Skip to content

Are You Still Here?

September 28, 2012

Mario Shut UpHey there! Are you still here?

It’s been almost a month since I moved blogs and so far I’ve been having a great time! I’m posting more often and I’ve been having for many great ideas! The only downside is that I don’t see you guys as often. Sure a few of you followed my new blog, but the majority of you have stayed put and I miss you. :)

I know that there’s a possibility that some of you didn’t read my blog in the first place, but I’m choosing to be optimistic and thinking that you just didn’t get the memo. So here’s a quick reminder (before I forget) that I’ve moved!

I’ve been posting consistently every day since my move. Most of it has been nail art because of the challenge that I’m doing, but I’ve also posted other content too! I have a few drafts waiting for a few finishing touches and as soon as September is over they’ll get published!

At my “new” blog you’ll find –

  • Videos
  • Movie Reviews
  • Recaps of the 8th season of HIMYM
  • Nail Art & nail polish
  • And pretty soon: Fall outfits, birthday wish list, bracelet tutorials, a recipe and a pinterest guide (but you didn’t hear it from me)

So make sure to go over to Mario, Shut Up! and follow it to keep up with me! Don’t forget to follow me on twitter too!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

