Skip to content

31 Days of Nail Polish!

September 1, 2012

Or Why Mariana Is Crazy. Also She REALLY Loves Nail Polish.

31 Day Nail Art Challenge

Yes, you heard right! Starting today (probably in an hour or two) I will be participating in the 31 Days of Nail Art Challenge along with a lot of lovely bloggers and nail polish aficionados because why the hell not! Get ready to be bombarded by pictures of my incredibly dry cuticles!

Don’t worry if you’re feeling a bit blindsided by this because I am too. Right after I uploaded my last VEDA video yesterday I came across a post by Rebecca Likes Nails where she mentioned the challenge and as much as I tried to stop myself from hopping on board the nail art express I just couldn’t. You’d think that after 31 days of non-stop video making I would want to lay back and not do anything too crazy, but I’m pretty sure that my personality doesn’t allow me to do that.

I’m really excited to show off my polish and (hopefully) pick up a few new skills! I feel like this challenge is the perfect way to show off my newest obsession and maybe make a few new friends in the nail polish community! If you want to join you can get an awesome 31 Day Challenge Graphic courtesy of Chalkboard Nails and post your entries over at Polished Criminals so that everyone else can see them!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

