Skip to content

[Vlog] – VidCon Blues and Facial Expressions

June 28, 2012

Today is the first day of VidCon and I’m doing fine. No uncontrollable tears, no depressing diary entries and no eating ice cream with a ladle in the shower. At least not yet… So I guess what we can take from that is that it still hasn’t hit me that I won’t participating in the “largest conference, convention, and celebration for people who love online video” and probably the most fun three-day weekend of all this summer. Not to mention that it was created by my idol, Hank Green!

I vlog! I LOVE internet video! The injustice!

Don’t worry about me though. I still have my amazing ability to make faces at myself in the mirror.

Are you missing anything huge this summer like a stuffed animal convention or the world’s biggest ice cream tasting? Tell me all about it in the comments. :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

