Skip to content

Summer To-Do’s 2012

June 22, 2012

Fun fact about me: I’m a list maker. No doubt about it. And since this might be my last summer before entering into the world of being an “actual adult” I thought it might be in my best interest to make a list of all the awesome things I want to do before the end of my last free summer.

Summer Bucket List

  1. Have a Barbeque
  2. Buy a New Romper/Jumpsuit
  3. Go See The Dark Knight Rises
  4. Make a Music Video/Lip Dub
  5. Make a Friendship Bracelet
  6. Make Delicious Lemonade
  7. Read 2 Books From My List
  8. Watch 2 Movies From My List
  9. Wear Something Ridiculous
  10. Blog Redesign?

First Day of Summer: Thursday, June 20, 2012

First Day of Fall: Friday, September 21, 2012

Let’s see how many I actually complete. My vote is on 6 and a half.

Do you have any fun summer plans? Tell me all about them in the comments. :)

15 Comments leave one →
  1. June 22, 2012 10:42 am

    This all seems doable enough! Do it all!

  2. June 22, 2012 7:16 pm

    I love lists too! I made a summer checklist as well. Good luck!

  3. June 26, 2012 12:48 am

    that is a great list! i love number 6 – good luck with that! i will check out your book list as i am also into reading this year. i hope you have the best summer ever!

  4. July 15, 2012 6:50 am

    It is so nice to have you visiting and following my blog. I really appreciate it. I hope you will enjoy each of your visits in my blog. :-)
    Thank you again, and have a lovely day, my friend! :-)

    Subhan Zein

Trackbacks

  1. Summer To-Do #1: Grilling and Chilling | lifeofcarbon
  2. Summer To-Do #8: Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid (1/2) | lifeofcarbon
  3. Life List #57: A Mix of Blue and Orange | lifeofcarbon
  4. Summer To-Do #5: Friendship Bracelet Tutorial (Sunshine Diamonds) | lifeofcarbon
  5. [READ THIS] Name Changes, New Blogs and Finding Myself | lifeofcarbon
  6. Life List #57: A Mix of Blue and Orange | Mario, Shut Up!
  7. Summer To-Do #5: Friendship Bracelet Tutorial (Sunshine Diamonds) | Mario, Shut Up!

Leave a Reply

