Skip to content

[Vlog] – #DreamBlocked

June 4, 2012

Tell me about your dreams. :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2012 2:14 pm

    Oh my goodness, I was just enjoying the vlog and watching you mess with your hair and talk with your hands and then I could not stop laughing at the 3:00 min mark. Tell you about my dreams? Sometimes if I wake up during a dream I can get myself to finish the dream when I fall back to sleep. Pretty cool huh?

  2. banana permalink
    June 4, 2012 7:26 pm

    Dreams? I used to have these really super vivid dreams containing this series I was obsessed with and one time I woke up exclaiming “YUUKIIIII” and my lil bro (he’s my roomie haha) woke up and was like “what the heck..” it was greattt…

    oh about the needing to go to the bathroom thing- ten years ago that happened to me haha. I was convinced I found a stall but I was in my dream XD

Leave a Reply

