Skip to content

Currently… March 12, 2012

March 12, 2012

Colorful nails

Located: on the couch writing this post

Eating: a delicious Russell Stover marshmallow egg

Listening To: KELLY CLARKSON! :D

Watching: The Voice for the first time in my life. It was pretty confusing…

Thinking About: what I’m going to do tomorrow.

I’d Rather Be at: painting my nails. I think I’ll go do that now.

**** Quick update: I recently changed my twitter username to @SuprMario. If you’re already following me this won’t change anything, just remember to mention @SuprMario instead of @lifeofcarbon.
Also my new main channel is MarioShutUp. Lifeofcarbon will be used exclusively for tutorial and recipe footage. :)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 13, 2012 6:22 am

    That is my favorite Clarkson song. I am planning on sending you an email later. I don’t like the Voice all that much. America seems to like it. Just too many egos. I hope all is well with you Mariana.

    • March 14, 2012 12:07 pm

      I absolutely LOVE Kelly Clarkson. She was the only reason I ever watched American Idol and imho she’s the only one who won that show that I’ve ever really liked.

      This was my first time watching The Voice and it was pretty fun. Not really sure if it’s a show I’ll actively watch. Maybe if it’s on I’ll watch it, but meh. I won’t be upset if I miss an episode. Christina Aguilera really scares me. D:

      • March 14, 2012 8:21 pm

        You wrote about Kelly Clarkson the exact thing I was going to say but didn’t know if you watched it back then. As far as I’m concerned American Idol could have been canceled after season one! Kelly is the bomb, baby!

Trackbacks

  1. The Week in Review – 03.15.12 | lifeofcarbon

Leave a Reply

