Skip to content

Crap I Want Wednesday No. 12 – A Cute Pink Dress

February 29, 2012

Sleeveless pink flared dress

Dress from H&M

The weather is being pretty crazy. Today I woke up and it was absolutely freezing and then later it on it just got crazy and way too warm. I think the weather is trying to tell me that I need even MORE dresses. It’s perfect. Just put on the leggings and a cute sweater and then when the sun decides to pop out it’s nice and breezy enough not to, you know, kill me. :o

***Crap I Want Wednesday is just that, random “crap” that I want. I always try to give credit to the creators of all this fabulous… stuff… and also to the sites where I found it on. If you are not satisfied, feel free to email me at lifeofcarbon@gmail.com and I will fix that. Oh, and I am getting zero dollars for writing about this “crap” which is sad because that means I probably won’t be able to afford it. :( ***

Leave a Reply

