Skip to content

Pasketti and Meatballs

February 6, 2012

Spaghetti Clip Art

The Friday before last Friday my mother invited me and Colin to a church Spaghetti Dinner and like the spaghetti loving people that we are we totally went. It was soooo much more delicious that we though it was going to be. The sauce was delicious and the meatballs! Oh my goodness! The meatballs were amazingly juicy and very flavorful. I still daydream about those meatballs. My mom promised me that she would do her best to get me the recipe and I hope that for my sake and for your sake too that she can. I’d love to share it with you.

Ever since that Friday Colin and I have had Spaghetti on the brain. We made it twice in the same week and I wish we had made some more. We use sausage instead of meatballs just because it’s so much easier. Here are some pictures for your viewing pleasure:

Our Table

Salad and Breadstick

Spaghetti and Meatballs

Chocolate Cake

Spaghetti and Sausage

Spaghetti and Sausage Close Up

Spaghetti and Sausage with Garlic Bread

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Teenie permalink
    February 7, 2012 8:37 am

    Thanks, now it’s eight-thirty in the morning and I’m craving spaghetti. :P haha. I love how artistic your pictures are. And you can never have too many speghetti recipes, so please do share. <3

Trackbacks

  1. We have three #Bronco13 contest entries! Vote for your favorite. | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

