Skip to content

Giant Box of Nerds

January 5, 2012

Colin and I are thinking about heading down to Tempe Marketplace* later this evening and I remembered that I had some pictures from an outing with my BFF/Mermaid and one with Colin that I still haven’t shared with you guys. This was less than a month ago so there! I’m not being a negligent blogger. :P

Enjoy.

*Probably my favorite place in the world after Disneyland and any vintage clothing store.

Giant Laffy Taffy

Giant Box of Nerds

Fro Yo

Ride There

Colin drinking soda

Colin's mushroom burger

My burger close up

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2012 4:19 pm

    Hey Mariana, how are you? I love the Nerds but I have a challenge for you. This comment will self destruct in ten seconds if you choose not to attempt… How about recreating that skimpy looking burger into something spectacular in your own kitchen. You can do the cooking and photography and take care of some of your resolutions at the same time. I know you can do better than that sad burger. Whadya say?

    • January 5, 2012 11:32 pm

      I think that sounds like a great idea!
      I’m not really sure which burger you’re talking about, but since I loved both of them equally well I’ll do both. :)
      I’m glad you’re looking out for me and my resolutions. Glad to know I have great people on my side.

  2. March 14, 2012 10:12 am

    Awesome Photos! Thanks for posting our World’s Largest Nerds Candy Box and our World’s Largest Laffy Taffy! Looks like you had a great time.

    • March 14, 2012 12:13 pm

      We did and I really want one of those laffy taffys for my birthday.
      Fingers crossed the my boyfriend sees this. :D

Trackbacks

  1. The Week in Review – 01.06.12 | lifeofcarbon

Leave a Reply

