Skip to content

Merry Christmas!

December 25, 2011

Christmas Bambi

Snowflake OrnamentPikachu OrnamentChristmas ManicureRight Now I Am Probably:

  • Still Sleeping….
  • Trying on my Christmas presents [I’m really hoping for the perfect trifecta of jewelry, clothing and nail polish].
  • Saying thank you to my family members for their thoughtful/ or not gifts.
  • Shoveling warm tamales into my mouth by the dozen.
  • Not cleaning up the mess Bambi made when she found all of the wrapping paper littering the living room floor.
  • Getting ready to go to Colin’s house for more Christmas celebration.
  • Missing my BFF/Mermaid/second better half Hannah. ;)
  • Rocking out to my favorite Christmas Jams
  • Coercing Colin into watching the He-Man and She-Ra: A Christmas Special with me.
  • Not drinking eggnog because I think “that sh*t’s gross.”
  • Dreading the fact that it’s Sunday!!!!!!!
  • The surest way to know is to check my twitter…. :P

I hope you all have a wonderful day regardless of whether or not you celebrate Christmas. I love you very much and I hope you’re having as much fun as I am! :D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

