Skip to content

Crap I Want Wednesday No. 7 – All I Want For Christmas

December 21, 2011

I’m horrible at coming up with gift lists. That might sound weird considering that my main use of the internet is to inform strangers of all the “crap” I wish I could buy or that I believe the universe should supply for me. As hard as it might be I don’t actually feel that entitled all the time and it’s really hard for me to let my loved ones buy me what I want.

[Wait, maybe I should have bolded that. You know, just to make a stronger point. Let’s go back….]

As hard as it might be I don’t actually feel that entitled all the time and it’s really hard for me to let my loved ones buy me what I want. I’m totally okay with strangers buying me lavish gifts out of the kindness of their own heart. ;D So when I sat down to write this post and totally came up blank to what I would actually like to see underneath my Christmas tree or in my non-existent stocking I went to seek the help of a higher power. Here are ten things that Etsy helped me pick out. Thank god for the Taste Test.

1. Earrings

Tree Branch Earrings

via WireShire

2. More Earrings

Gemstone Lace Earrings

via EderaJewelry

3. Obviously Earrings

Leaf Flower Earrings

via Icatlla

4. Ooooh! A bracelet!

Emerald Green Glass Bracelet

via UpBrass

5. And a necklace to match!

Green Rhinestone Necklace

via RewElliott

6. Plus another bracelet

Pearl Bracelet

via GriffCoJewelry

7. And a blouse!

Pale Floral Bib Blouse

via youngcaptive

8. YES. A Maxi Dress!

Olive Maxi Dress

via Nuichan

9. AND A FRICKIN’ CAPE!!!!!

Camel Cape Cloak

via JulyS

10. Oh, and a bag too….

Peacock Hobo Bag

via EricaMaree

Note: I understand that it’s WAY to late for me to get any of this stuff. I’m pretty sure that’s the entire point. ;*

***Crap I Want Wednesday is just that, random “crap” that I want. I always try to give credit to the creators of all this fabulous… stuff… and also to the sites where I found it on. If you are not satisfied, feel free to email me at lifeofcarbon@gmail.com and I will fix that. Oh, and I am getting zero dollars for writing about this “crap” which is sad because that means I probably won’t get be able to afford it. :( ***

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

