Skip to content

5 Reasons My Friends Need to Get on Twitter

December 20, 2011
ย Twitter logo
I love Twitter. I love Twitter so much it hurts. I love Twitter so much that I want to marry it. I love Twitter so much that if it ever went down I would probably have a mental breakdown. Now, there’s nothing wrong with that.
My love is just intense. I can’t help it.
Here are five reason why my friends need to get on Twitter:
  1. I just deleted my Facebook and it’s so much easier to get in touch with me via Twitter.
  2. They’ll better understand all of my “hash-tag” jokes.
  3. They can re-tweet me all the time. I mean, why wouldn’t they.
  4. They’ll never wonder what I had for lunch. Heck, I even provide pictures sometimes.
  5. DAMMIT COLIN SIGN UP FOR TWITTER ALREADY! I mean, how can I date someone who doesn’t even care about my favorite social media site?
Leave a Reply

