Skip to content

The Week In Review – 12.16.2011

December 16, 2011

Hey guys, I’m pretty much back. Kind of. Maybe. I’m working on it. Give me a break.

This week has been pretty action packed as in I left the house and did fun stuff twice. That must be some sort of record. :D

It’s 8 more days until Christmas and I’m not freaking out nearly as much as I should be. Until then I will be checking this website every 30 minutes or so. It is my curse and I will live with it. Here’s what I’ve been looking at instead of making my gifts for the people I love:

This Week

10 beautiful homemade gifts you can make for the Holidays. Hey, at least bookmark it for next year. :)

Some wacky Chinese food that I’m not really sure I’d be brave enough to try.

Baby sloths are just too cute. :3

Cupcake Push-Pops. ‘Nuff said.

Have you ever wanted to make your own book? Here’s a great guide to get you started.

I never knew Abraham Lincoln could look so damn fly.

These crystals as beautiful and HUGE. Would it be too much to ask for one of these for Christmas?

This is completely and 100% true. Don’t forget to bring your reusable bag!

The best part of the holidays is the holiday themed manicures of course! Candy Cane is a great place to start!

Origami is definitely on my life list now thanks to these swans.

Yeah, my grandma never told me that either.

RIP Christopher Hitchens, I know I’ll miss your wisdom very much.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

