Skip to content

The Week in Review

November 4, 2011

This week went incredibly fast. I blame Halloween for that. I dressed up as my high school marching band section leader. What did you dress up as?

This Week

I want to make this awesome t-shirt.

I want to eat this and then this for dessert.

Did you watch this week’s episode of How I Met Your Mother? I missed most of it, but I loved what I saw. THE SLUTTY PUMPKIN IS BACK!

I was so excited for the second intermission. PS: If you haven’t read Homestuck then do yourself a favor and click this.

Search for “do a barrel roll” on google or save some time and just click here.

Twitter is launched Twitter Stories. They are fascinating.

Can you make french braid? I can’t, but hopefully with this I can learn.

One Comment leave one →
  1. wordsfallfrommyeyes permalink
    November 14, 2011 1:06 pm

    You’ve definitely got it all planned! And it sounds good! I love French braids. I always wanted long hair when I was young.

Leave a Reply

