Skip to content

[Vlog] – Life Lists, Fond Regrets and Achewood

October 28, 2011

Oh my goodness, this is one of the most frustrating times that I’ve had while vlogging. I had to re-film this video three times. First because I forgot to press record… Then because my dad came home and I don’t feel comfortable vlogging if people can hear me and then because the wind was too loud. It was incredibly frustrating and I almost didn’t want to do the video at all.

I felt really awkward filming outside and I’m really hoping that it didn’t come through in the video. I don’t really want to have to shoot outside anytime soon, but I really like the way the video looks so now I’m at a crossroads. #firstworldproblem if I ever saw one. :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

