Skip to content

Currently… September 29, 2011

September 29, 2011
tags:

Disneyland

Located: on my bed writing this post

Eating: too much Nutella

Reading: Homestuck – A tale about a boy and his friends and a game they play together.

Listening To: ET by Katy Perry (on repeat). Kanye version of course!

Watching: How I Met Your Mother (not actually right now, but I wish I was!)

Thinking About: getting a glass of water

Excited About: my birthday! :D Is it too soon?

Dreading: my birthday! :( Ugh, I have to tell people what to get me. :/

Planning: to hang out with Colin and have a great time.

I’d Rather Be at: Disneyland. Hence the picture.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

