Skip to content

[Vlog] – Yard Sale/Thrift Store Haul

March 20, 2012

This is a yard sale/thrift store haul.

On St. Patrick’s Day Saturday I ended up going to a few yard sales with my friend. We found SO MUCH STUFF! I wish I had gotten more! Then today I went with my mom to a local thrift store in a super nearby city.

WHAT I GOT:
Buttons – $0.50
Tote – $0.50
Cords – $0.50
Purse 1 – $1.00
Purse 2 – $1.00
Clutch – $0.50
Jewelry – $0.50
Scarf – $1.00
Jewelry – $1.00
Mug    - $1.00
Polish – $5.00
G Belt – $5.00
T Belt – $4.00
Bracelet – $1.00

TOTAL – $22.50 <— Not bad at all. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

