Skip to content

I Got An Award!

January 22, 2012

First Class Bloggers Award

Hey guys! Exciting news! Our little blog here won an award! Crazy, right? For the first time I am at a loss of words. I just want to say thank you to their committee for choosing me. It means a lot to me that there are people out there who not only read my blog, but also like what I write. Hop over to their site and check out the other three bloggers who also received this award this week.

I’ll see you guys tomorrow.

Love,

Mariana, Bambi and Colin. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

