Skip to content

The Week in Review — 01.13.12

January 13, 2012

At the Thai Place

This week went by way too fast. My mermaid is leaving for another city and I’m going to miss her so much, but we have a little project that will hopefully bring us closer. :) You’ll hear all about that and our picnic next week. Aren’t you excited?

Today I have planned a quick workout and an afternoon with Colin. I’m hoping he doesn’t realize that it’s Friday the 13th. I don’t want to watch any scary movies! :’(

This Week

Chocolate Chip Monkey Bread. It’s unfair I’m not eating it now. PS: Congrats to Macheesmo for reaching 1000 posts!

The future just seems so awesome. Oh, wait… does it?

Why won’t these body myths just die!

These would make the best cookies!

Macy’s new lookbook. #Wants

My blog tends to give me the finger too. In multiple ways even.

Beautiful styling. I wish I had an eye for color.

Coco Chanel knew how to live it up!

Burlap “wallpaper” = genius!!!

Ever wonder when the best time to take a nap is?

Never too early to make bracelets for your arm party.

Origami cat bookmark.

Frozen Hot Chocolate. Saving this recipe for the summer. :

Jason Wu for Target: Clothing and handbags/scarfs

The best pancakes EVER!

Murdoch on Myspace.

On the Blag

(last) Friday – I’m going to start vlogging again! Who knew?

Monday – I vlogged about New Year’s Resolutions and list making.

Tuesday – I took a break. :0

Wednesday – I went on a picnic with my mermaid. Here’s the stuff I wanted.

Thursday – I talked about my life list and why I wrote it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2012 6:30 pm

    You had a full week and a full glass of water too! I was correct about the nap time before I looked. I figured siesta time was a good time. Have a great weekend my friend.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

