Skip to content

Crap I Want Wednesday No. 10 – For a Perfect Picnic

January 11, 2012

I’m going on an awesome picnic today. Yay for making good on New Year’s Resolutions! I can’t wait to post pictures and tell you guys all about it, but ’til then here are the makings for your own awesome picnic.

1. A Pic-a-nic basket

Picnic Basket

via vintagegoodness

2. A Picnic Blanket

Picnic Blanket

via PoBaClothing

3. An Adorable Polka Dot Dress

Cap-sleeve Polka Dot Dress via RiordanRoache

4. Some Delicious Raspberry Lemonade

Raspberry Lemonadevia Joy the Baker

5. DESSERT!

Blueberry Sconesvia Sugar Me Desserterie

***Crap I Want Wednesday is just that, random “crap” that I want. I always try to give credit to the creators of all this fabulous… stuff… and also to the sites where I found it on. If you are not satisfied, feel free to email me at lifeofcarbon@gmail.com and I will fix that. Oh, and I am getting zero dollars for writing about this “crap” which is sad because that means I probably won’t be able to afford it. :( ***

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

