Skip to content

Crap I Want Wednesday No. 8 – An Awesome Sleepover

December 28, 2011

So this Friday I’m having a sleepover with my BFF and I am super excited! I LOVE sleepovers and I dread the day where I’ll be too old. As if that will ever happen, right?

Here are five things that could bump even the most extraordinary sleepover to the next level! :D

1. An Awesomely Adorable Fort

Fort Sewing Tutorial

via littlelizardking

Because what’s the point of even having a sleepover if you’re not going to construct a fort? What’s the point of living if you’re not going to construct a fort?

2. Two Kick-ass Mermaid Sleeping Bags

Mermaid Sleeping Bag

via Target

I think this is pretty much self-explanatory… Frickin’ mermaids!

3. Awesome Footie Pajamas

Paul Frank Red Footie Pajamas

via Target

Because it’s still cold outside and THE FEET LOOK LIKE MONKEYS!!!!

4. Some Wine Glasses

Wine Glass

via Crate & Barrel

Just because we’re not old enough to drink yet that doesn’t mean we can’t drink out of wine glasses. Everyone knows that chocolate milk is 100x classier when in a wine glass.

5. The Funniest Movie I Have Seen This Year

Bridesmaids

via Amazon

To make said chocolate milk squirt out of our noses multiple times. This movie is what my life will be like in ~10 years when I get married. xD

 

 

***Crap I Want Wednesday is just that, random “crap” that I want. I always try to give credit to the creators of all this fabulous… stuff… and also to the sites where I found it on. If you are not satisfied, feel free to email me at lifeofcarbon@gmail.com and I will fix that. Oh, and I am getting zero dollars for writing about this “crap” which is sad because that means I probably won’t get be able to afford it. :( ***

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

