Skip to content

Crap I Want Wednesday No. 4 – Ready For Fall

September 28, 2011

It’s finally Fall, but it sure doesn’t feel like it here in Arizona. So here’s what I want:

1. Colder Weather

1. Current Temperature

via AZ Central

Like I mentioned, it’s till hot in Arizona. I mean, look at that map! It might be better than it was in the middle of summer, but come on! Does 90-something degree weather really sound like fall to you?

2. Fall Colors

2. Fall Centerpiece

photo via Better Homes and Gardens

Fall colors are very elusive where I live. You could say that they’re almost mythical. Hint, hint baby. ;)

3. Candy Apples

3. Candy Apples

recipe via instructables

Mmmm. Candy apples. Need I say more?

4. Polka Dot Tights

4. Polka Dot Tights


via net-a-porter

If my wish for colder weather comes true, then I’ll need some tights to keep me warm. I’m the kind of girl that dreads saying good bye to skirts and shorts. Plus pola dots are supposed to be very big this season!

5. Fall TV

5. How I Met Your Mother

This is the first time in my life that I’ve been able to experience the greatness that is the fall line-up. Now that there’s no homework and no marching band I have all the time in the world to watch all these awesome shows. Here are the ones I’m really enjoying right now: How I Met Your Mother, Two Broke Girls, The New Girl, Ringer, America’s Next Top Model, Gossip Girl. How about you?

***Crap I Want Wednesday is just that, random “crap” that I want. I always try to give credit to the creators of all this fabulous… stuff… and also to the sites where I found it on. If you are not satisfied, feel free to email me at lifeofcarbon@gmail.com and I will fix that. Oh, and I am getting zero dollars for writing about this “crap” which is sad because that means I probably won’t get be able to afford it. :( ***
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

